For Lease

The following represents all current vacancies in Summit’s portfolio:

1. 13200 NE Whitaker Way
Portland, OR 97230

For Lease: One available space

Square Footage Available: 21,600 SF

Leasing Contacts:
Sean McNamara – 503.721.2738 | seanm@kidder.com 
Tom Talbot, SIOR – 503.221.2270 | ttalbot@kidder.com

2. 120 SE Market Street Portland, OR 97214

For Lease: Close-In Southeast Freestanding Industrial Building

Square Footage Available: 33,354 square feet with 12,659 square feet office space

Leasing Contacts:
Steven Klein – 503.221.2260 | sklein@kidder.com
Peter Stalick – 503.221.2272 | pstalick@kidder.com

3. 14209 NW Science Park Drive Portland, OR 97229

For Lease: Ideal service/ manufacturing space

Square Footage Available: Approx. 2,500 SF shell containing approx. 700 SF of existing office and 1,800 SF warehouse

Leasing Contact:
John Fettig – 503.517.9870 johnfettig@capacitycommercial.com

4. 4472 NW Yeon Avenue, Portland OR 97210

For Lease: Unique Small Warehouse Space in Guild Lake

Square Footage Available: 6,500 SF modern industrial space

Leasing Contacts:
Peter Stalick- 503.221.2272 I peter.stalick@kidder.com

Steven Klein- 503.221.2260 I Steven.klein@kidder.com

Brendan Murphy- 503.721.2705 I Brendan.murphy@kidder.com